Solenoid Valve - 3 Way: 3/2 - ASCO Series 320

320-s
Normally Closed, Normally Open, Universal - 1/8 to 1/4 - Brass, Stainless Steel - Air: Inert Gas, Water, Light Oil
  • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​All NPT connections are in the valve body to allow in-line piping
  • Direct acting
  • No minimum operating pressure differential required     
  • Also available in Voltage Ranging, Harsh Environment, Direct Mount, Dribble Control and Long Life constructions
​​​​

 

 

Next Gen Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-next-gen-valves-catalog.pdfNext Gen Valves Catalog
Functional Safety Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-functional-safety-catalog.pdfFunctional Safety Catalog
Long Life Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-long-life-valves-catalog.pdfLong Life Valves Catalog
Harsh Enviroment Series A Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-harsh-enviroment-series-a-valves-catalog.pdfHarsh Enviroment Series A Valves Catalog

 

 

Flow Control Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-flow-control-valves-catalog.pdfv022;800AccessoriesFlow Control Valves Catalog
Quick Exhaust Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-quick-exhaust-catalog.pdfv043;800AccessoriesQuick Exhaust Catalog
Compact High Flow Check Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-compact-high-flow-check-valves-catalog.pdfv012;800AccessoriesCompact High Flow Check Valves Catalog
Pressure Relief Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-pressure-relief-valves-catalog.pdfU800;800AccessoriesPressure Relief Valves Catalog

 

 

Analytical & Diagnostic EquipmentAnalytical & Diagnostic Equipmenthttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-analytical-diagnostic-equipment.aspxApplications
Dust Collector SystemsDust Collector Systemshttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-dust-collector-systems.aspxApplications
Life SciencesLife Scienceshttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-life-sciences.aspxApplications
Press Room & Metal StampingPress Room & Metal Stampinghttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-press-room-metal-stamping.aspxApplications

 

 

ChemicalChemicalhttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-chemical.aspxIndustries
Food & BeverageFood & Beveragehttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-food-beverage.aspxIndustries
Medical & Life ScienceMedical & Life Sciencehttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-medical-life-sciences.aspxIndustries
Oil & GasOil & Gashttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-oil-gas.aspxIndustries
PowerPowerhttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-power.aspxIndustries