Solenoid Valve - 3 Way: 3/2 - ASCO Series 316

316
Normally Closed, Normally Open - 1/4 to 1 - Brass, Stainless Steel - Air: Inert Gas, Water, Light Oil
  • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Internal piloting controls large orifices to provide high flows
  • Pilot operated
  • Can be used to pilot large actuators and provide quick closing of large control valves
  • Resilient seating for tight shutoff
  • Also available in Low Power, Intrinsically Safe, Voltage Ranging and Zero Minimum constructions
​​​​

 

 

Low Power Series G Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-low-power-series-g-valves-catalog.pdfLow Power Series G Valves Catalog
Next Gen Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-next-gen-valves-catalog.pdfNext Gen Valves Catalog
Intrisically Safe NIFW Series B Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-intrisically-safe-nifw-series-b-valves-catalog.pdfIntrisically Safe NIFW Series B Valves Catalog
Long Life Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-long-life-valves-catalog.pdfLong Life Valves Catalog
ASCO Solenoid Valve Temp Code Whitepaperhttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-solenoid-valve-temp-code-whitepaper.pdfASCO Solenoid Valve Temp Code Whitepaper

 

 

Flow Control Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-flow-control-valves-catalog.pdfv022;800AccessoriesFlow Control Valves Catalog
Quick Exhaust Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-quick-exhaust-catalog.pdfv043;800AccessoriesQuick Exhaust Catalog
Compact High Flow Check Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-compact-high-flow-check-valves-catalog.pdfv012;800AccessoriesCompact High Flow Check Valves Catalog
Pressure Relief Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-pressure-relief-valves-catalog.pdfU800;800AccessoriesPressure Relief Valves Catalog

 

 

Analytical & Diagnostic EquipmentAnalytical & Diagnostic Equipmenthttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-analytical-diagnostic-equipment.aspxApplications
BiofuelsBiofuelshttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-biofuels.aspxApplications
Dust Collector SystemsDust Collector Systemshttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-dust-collector-systems.aspxApplications
Heating EquipmentHeating Equipmenthttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-heating-equipment.aspxApplications
RefiningRefininghttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-refining.aspxApplications

 

 

ChemicalChemicalhttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-chemical.aspxIndustries
Food & BeverageFood & Beveragehttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-food-beverage.aspxIndustries
Medical & Life ScienceMedical & Life Sciencehttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-medical-life-sciences.aspxIndustries
Oil & GasOil & Gashttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-oil-gas.aspxIndustries
Other IndustriesOther Industrieshttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-other.aspxIndustries