Solenoid Valve - 2 Way: 2/2 - ASCO Series 262

262-s
Nomally Closed, Normally Open - 1/8, 1/4 - Brass, Stainless Steel - Air: Inert Gas, Water, Light Oil, Cryogenic, Fuel Gas
  • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Wide range of pressure ratings, sizes, and resilient materials provide long service life and low internal leakage
  • High flow valves for liquid, corrosive, and air/inert gas service
  • Industrial applications include: car wash, air compressors, pumps, laundry equipment, industrial water control
     
​​​​

 

 

ASCO Cryogenic Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-cryogenic-valves-catalog.pdfASCO Cryogenic Valves Catalog
Next Gen Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-next-gen-valves-catalog.pdfNext Gen Valves Catalog
Series 262/263 General Service Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-series-262-263-general-service-catalog.pdfSeries 262/263 General Service Catalog
Liquid Petroleum Gas Systems Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-liquid-petroleum-valves-catalog.pdfLiquid Petroleum Gas Systems Valves Catalog
Long Life Valves Cataloghttps://www.asco.com/ASCO Asset Library/asco-long-life-valves-catalog.pdfLong Life Valves Catalog

 

 

 

 

AutomotiveAutomotivehttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-automotive.aspxApplications
Dust Collector SystemsDust Collector Systemshttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-dust-collector-systems.aspxApplications
Heating EquipmentHeating Equipmenthttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-heating-equipment.aspxApplications
Press Room & Metal StampingPress Room & Metal Stampinghttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/applications-press-room-metal-stamping.aspxApplications

 

 

Medical & Life ScienceMedical & Life Sciencehttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-medical-life-sciences.aspxIndustries
Oil & GasOil & Gashttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-oil-gas.aspxIndustries
Other IndustriesOther Industrieshttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-other.aspxIndustries
Water and WastewaterWater and Wastewaterhttps://www.asco.com/en-us/Pages/industries-water-wastewater.aspxIndustries


​​
Don't see what you need below?
Create your own valve....
      262 Valve Configurator ​​